Leandra - Metamorphine (2008)  

Gothic Rock Leandra - Metamorphine (2008)
Genre.....: Gothic Rock
Label.....: e-Wave
Quality...: VBR kbps / 44,1KHz / Joint-Stereo
Debut solo-album from Jesus On Extasy's erotic keyboard predator Ophelia Dax (aka Leandra): "Metamorphine" is a collection of piano and electronics infused songs drawing on personal experiences and extreme situations!
01 Noisy Awareness
02 Lie To Me
03 The Art Of Dreaming (Feat. Sven Friedrich)
04 Coloured
05 Naked Eyes
06 Angeldaemon
07 Tyberi Folla
08 Son Of Venus (Danny's Song)
09 Lollaby
10 Pi
11 Inverted Mirrors Of Decay
Password: mp3db

What next?

You can also bookmark this post using your favorite bookmarking service:

Related Posts by Categories