Genre: Cyber Metal, Industrial Metal
Release Date: 06-08-2007
Quality: VBRkbps/44,1kHz/Joint-Stereo

Psy-Kick is a "Cyber Metal" band from Sao Paulo, Brazil, formed in 2004. Psy-Kick features heavy distorted guitars, perfect drum beats, crushing bass, electro-industrial synths, low pitched male vocals, clean female vocals and grim female vocals. All mixed in perfectly, to act as the soundtrack to modern madness. After a succesfull promo-CD containing three songs, here+s the band debut album. Life is ceasing, it all is dying.

Free Download NowDownload
Password: cdblank

01 Mass Of Despair
02 Start The Grieving
03 God's Stupid Planet
04 Temptation
05 Lifeless Modern Life
06 Superior
07 Deadly Land
08 Disintegrate-Deteriorate
09 Dance To Reality

What next?

You can also bookmark this post using your favorite bookmarking service:

Related Posts by Categories